Noir - 2.0 [NMA002]
Noir Music Digital

Noir - 2.0 [NMA002]

Regular price €1,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


This is Noir 2.0; the follow-up long-player to the 2015 “The Album”.

Since then his sound has changed a lot, so the 2.0 title is not only an indicator of this being No. 2 in a series, but also a statement to showcase the new 2.0 updated sound of Noir.

The tracks were released between 2018 and now.


01. Pneuma 1 (Original Mix)
02. Eruption (Original Mix)
03. Done ft Cari Golden (Original Mix)
04. Hurt (Original Mix)
05. Shelter (Original Mix)
06. Psychosis (Original Mix)
07. Autophagy (Original Mix)
08. Sombre 2020 (Original Mix)
09. Undone (Original Mix)
10. Erupt 2.0 (Original Mix)
11. Sinister (Original Mix)
12. Eruption (Nicolas Bougaieff Remix)
13. Psychosis (Ferdinger Remix)
14. Done (Ramiro Lopez Remix)
15. Hurt (Michel Lauriola Remix)
16. Erupt 2.0 (Ian Axide Remix)
17. Sombre 2020 (Alfredo Mazzilli Remix)
18. Undone (Electric Rescue Remix)


Written, produced, arranged & mixed by: René Kristensen aka Noir

Additional Remixes by: Nicolas Bougaïeff, Ferdinger, Ramiro Lopez, Michel Lauriola, Ian Axide, Alfredo Mazzilli, Electric Rescue
Recorded at: MLU Studio, Denmark.

Mastered by: Sam Wills at Wired Masters.

Photo by: René Kristensen

Artwork by: Sisse Erika Tvarnoe & René Kristensen

© 2021 published by Noir Music and Sentric Music Limited

Digital distribution by: Believe Digital