Noir - 3.0 [NMA003]
Noir Music Digital

Noir - 3.0 [NMA003]

Regular price €1,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


3.0 is a deep dive into Noir’s instrumental universe.
Melancholic spheres, noises, and glitches lurk underneath hypnotic beats, grooves, and melodies. The constantly evolving soundscapes and Noir’s attention to detail make this an album you can dive into and discover new things each time you listen.
The tracks were written and produced by Noir at his MLU Studio in Denmark over a 9 month period in 2021/2022.


01. Partikler
02. Impel
03. Void
04. Liquid106
05. Resonans
06. Luciole
07. Instinct
08. Stratum
09. Spektral
10. Shelter


Written, produced, arranged & mixed by: René Kristensen aka Noir

Recorded at: MLU Studio, Denmark.

Mastered by: Sam Wills at Wired Masters.

Photo by: René Kristensen

Artwork by: Sisse Erika Tvarnoe & René Kristensen

© 2022 published by Noir Music and Sentric Music Limited

Digital distribution by: Believe Digital